Indianola Concerts Series
Indianola High School Auditorium, First Assembly Church, and
Simpson College

Tuesday, Oct. 2   7pm
Jersey Tenors
High School

Friday, Oct. 26  7pm
California Guitar Trio  
First Assembly Church

Munday, Mar. 10  3pm
Charlie Albright
High School

Friday Apr. 26  7pm
Holy Rocka Rollaz
Simpson College


=*Marshalltown Concert Series*=
($10 additional charge per person for JCCA Members paid to JCCA
by Aug. 15, 2018)
High School Community Auditorium
1602 S. 2nd Ave., 

​Monday Sept.10 7pm
Maureen McGovern


Sunday Oct.21 2pm
Vocal Trash  


Tuesday Nov.13 7pm
My Funny Valentine


Wednesday Feb.20 7pm
Cellisimo


Saturday Mar. 9 7pm
Ilya Yakushev


Tuesday Apr. 30 7pm
The Abrams​





Holy Rocka Rollaz
     Thursday, Oct. 18  7pm

Classic early rock 'n' roll and 
rockabilly of Elvis Presley, Buddy 
Holly, Chuck Berry, Johnny Cash 
(and many more!) 






"The Funniest Night of Your Life" 
with Todd Oliver & Friends
     Thursday, Nov. 15  7pm

​Nationally known comedian Todd 
Oliver returns with his amazing 
talking dogs, hilarious comedy,
 music and a bit of magic. He will 
be joined by a 'real' cast of 
characters like his dog Irving, & 
dummies Pops, Miss Lilly, & Joey.




Tapestry -
Starring Suzanne O Davis
    Sunday, Feb. 10  3pm

Tapestry - a respectful salute to 
the music of Carole King 

Plays the entire Tapestry album,
 plus many other significant songs 
penned by Carole 







Sons of Serendip
    Sunday, Apr. 29 3pm

"Serendipity brought us together" 

Formed while in grad school at
 Boston University 

Classy, Spiritual, Sensitive, 
Timeless & Genuine 

Finalists on Season 9 of America's 
Got Talent

Concerts
JCCA Concerts
Check out all the concerts that are available to you as a member of the Jasper County Concert Association!

Location
All JCCA concerts are held  at the Newton Community High School, Center for Performance.  See map below on home page.
Reciprocal Concerts

Thursday, Oct. 18  7pm
Holy Rocka Rollaz
 
Thursday, Nov 15 7pm
​"The Funniest Night of Your Life" with Todd Oliver & Friends 

Sunday February 10  3pm
Tapestry - Starring Suzanne O Davis

Sunday, Apr. 14  3pm
Sons of Serendip
JCCA
Jasper County Concert Association
JCCA CONCERT Artist   Information
Home
2018-2019 Season
Ticket Information
Board of Directors
Patrons