Indianola Concerts Series
Indianola High School Auditorium, First Assembly Church, and
Simpson College



=*Marshalltown Concert Series*=
($10 additional charge per person for JCCA Members paid to JCCA
by Aug. 15, 2021)
High School Community Auditorium
1602 S. 2nd Ave., 

​Sunday Oct. 10 2pm
Brandon and James


Tuesday Nov. 7pm
Black Market Trust  


Monday, Nov. 22 7pm
REVOICED


Friday Mar. 4 7pm
Sons of Serendip


Tuesday Mar. 22 7pm
Duo Baldo


Sunday May 15 2pm
Mark Kingswood



Ball in the House
     Monday September 13, 7:00p.

Accomplished Vocal Band 
A cappella quintet, standards/pops/soft
 rock/gospel, Boston-based.







David Shannon
     Monday October 4, 2021 7:00 p.m.

​Pops and Classical programming
 sung by Ireland’s Greatest Showman
Tenor + piano + guitar





Vieness Duo
  Monday, November 16, 2021

​Four Hands, One Piano, Stylish Presentation
Award winning pianists perform 
a classical program






The Chipper Experience
   Sunday February 20, 2022 3:00 p.m.

​Where Comedy and Magic Collide
Family friendly show full of bits, gags,
 and jokes. Laugh till you cry!







Miss Myra and the Moonshiners
    Saturday, April 9, 2022 7:00  p.m.

​Vintage Jazz Combo
Minneapolis based group performs your vintage 
jazz favorites!


Josh Young and Emily Padgett
    Monday, May 16, 2022 7:00 p.m.

​Young Broadway Vets
Husband/Wife, Tony nominated, singing classic
Broadway repertoire
Concerts
JCCA Concerts
Check out all the concerts that are available to you as a member of the Jasper County Concert Association!

Location
All JCCA concerts are held  at the Newton Community High School, Center for Performance.  See map below on home page.
Reciprocal Concerts
​Monday, Sept. 13, 2021, 7pm
Ball in the House
 
Monday, Oct. 4, 2021, 7pm
​David Shannon

Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2021, 7pm
Vieness Duo

Sunday, Feb. 20, 2022, 3pm
The Chipper Experience
​ 
Saturday, Apr. 94, 2022, 7pm
​Miss Myra and the Moonshiners
​​
Monday, May. 16, 2022, 7pm
Josh Yound and Emily Padgett

JCCA
Jasper County Concert Association
JCCA CONCERT Artist   Information
Home
2021-2022 Season
Ticket Information
Board of Directors
Patrons