The Jasper County Concert Association is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors, elected to three year terms.  We are always looking for folks from the Jasper County area that have a love for music that would be willing to serve.  If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors, please let us know.

Our concerts are booked through Allied Concert Services.

All of the funding for the JCCA concerts is generated through ticket sales, and through the generosity of our patrons.  We are pleased to have both individual and business patrons that support these concerts.  Please visit our patron page to find out who are patrons are, and when you do business with them, thank them for supporting live music in Jasper County.  

Board of Directors
Latest Album
2021-2022 Season
Ticket Information
Board of Directors

JCCA Officers for the 2021-2022 season are:

Bob Lane:  President
Gabe Swersie:  Vice-President:
Tori Reynolds:  Secretary
Alan Stout:  Treasurer

Term expires 2019

Jean Cleere
Genda Duffus
Jody Gooch
Stan Heidemann
Nancy Schickerath
Cindy Tabor
Joy Stout
Mel Wilson

Term expires 2020

Randy Caldwell
Judy Manuscos
Tori Reynolds
Gabe Swersie
Carolyn Warrick
Mike Wignall
Cammie Wisgerhof

Term expires 2021

Bob Lane
Sandy Prendergast
Judy Richmond
Nina Robson
Gloria Terlouw
Barb Tininenko
Linda Wilcox
Board of Directors
Jasper County Concert Association
Contact Us
For questions on membership or other questions please click below: